Faith Academy Homecoming Court


Pictured from left are Abigail Richards, junior princess; Emily Maddox, freshman princess; Brianna Gallaher, senior Homecoming Court; Hannah Taake, 2017 Homecoming Queen; Destiny Interiano, 2017 Homecoming Queen; Lacy Phillips, 2018 Homecoming Queen; and Emily McKinney, sophomore princess. Returning Alumni present at the homecoming game included Alee Lyth, Mitch Curlee, Will Woods,

Olivia Catlett, Hannah Taake, Destiny Interiano, Ashley Flores, Alissa Catlett Pean, Paige McShan, Lexi Morgan, Julia Catlett, Kelly Lattimore Kanz, and Beth Machemehl Elberson.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment