Faith Academy celebrates 13th NHS induction


Faith Academy High School celebrated the 13th induction of members to its chapter of the National Honor Society on Sept. 24.

The service-based scholastic club was honored to host Keith Hite as their guest speaker. Merlene Byler, administrator of Faith Academy, and Warren Taake, Faith Academy board president, presented membership pins to new members Landen Bright, Tanner David, John Drennan, Taylor Hetzel, Tyler Johnston, Emily McKinney, and Josh Poorman.

Members also installed the 2018-2019 officers: President Lacy Phillips, Vice-President Regan Woodley, Secretary Marissa Przyborski, Treasurer Pierce Newcomb, and Chaplain Jeff Perry.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment