Council officers elected


Austin County 4-H Council Members elected their officers for the 2018-19 year during a May 1 meeting. The meeting was chaired by Mackenzie Burke, 4-H Council second vice president, of Bellville 4-H. The following 4-Hers were elected: President – Mackenzie Burke; First Vice President – Hudson Ham; Second Vice President- Reagan Burke; Third Vice President- Hunter Schumann; Secretary – Makenna Burke; Treasurer- Kaitlyn Witt; Reporter –Grace Lischka and Parliamentarian – Lanie Kelly. The group wanted to thank 4-H Council Adviser Amy Ham for all she does to lead and advise the students. To learn how to become a member of Austin County 4-H, please feel free to contact Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service of Austin County for more information. Pictured from left are Reagan Burke, Mackenzie Burke, Hunter Schumann, Grace Lischka, Hudson Ham, Kaitlyn Witt, McKenna Burke. Not pictured is Lanie Kelly.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment