American Legion officers installed


Members of the American Legion Post No. 442 and Auxiliary Unit No. 442 gathered at the Legion Hall for the installation of officers who will lead and serve with their respective groups for the next year.

Commander Paul Dronka introduced Col. Bill Farrel who conducted the swearing-in ceremony. Following the ceremony, a meal prepared by Post members was served to all attending the celebration.

American Legion Officers for 2018-2019 include:

American Legion Post No. 442

Commander – Paul Dronka

Adjutant – David Littman

Finance Officer – Ron Smith

Chaplain – Lawrence Page

Sergeant At Arms – Charles Toman

Judge Advocate – Michael McCarthy

American Legion Auxiliary Unit No. 442

President – Lenore Dronka

Vice-president – Peggy Spradley

Secretary – Dorothy Milberger

Treasurer – Helen Burchfield

Chaplain – Grace Holtkamp

Historian – Hilda Allison

Sergeant At Arms – Lora McCarthy


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment